Friday, October 30, 2009

SSPU to tour with Placebo: Free Download Bundle

SSPU will join Placebo for their Euro/UK tour in late November/December. To celebrate the launch of the tour Placebo have compiled a FREE download bundle (complete with a printable PDF booklet) featuring exclusive tracks from all of the bands on the tour.

The track listing is as follows:

01 Placebo - Breathe Underwater (Live At Pukkelpop Festival 2009)

02 Expatriate - Get Out, Give In

03 Silversun Pickups - Panic Switch (Recorded Live For KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic)

04 The Horrors - Sea Within A Sea

05 United - For What I Feel (Live At Debaser )

Click below for the download or go to to check out the tour dates.

No comments:

Post a Comment